Useful links

Useful Links

Little Chalfont

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


School Council

We have an active School Council, which meets every term to discuss matters raised by the pupils. Representatives are elected by their fellow classmates. Our School Council members for this year are:


Year 1 Teddy Annabelle
Year 2 Akruti Owen
Year 3 Cassia Michael
Year 4 Isobelle Jamie
Year 5 Shreeyaa Kaden
Year 6 Jake L Charlie


Minutes of our School Council meetings for this year will be published below: